Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Calendar

April 18
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
            Sun 11
Mon 21 Tue 31 Wed 41 Thu 51 Fri 61 Sat 7 Sun 8
Mon 91 Tue 10 Wed 111 Thu 121 Fri 131 Sat 14 Sun 15
Mon 16 Tue 171 Wed 18 Thu 19 Fri 20 Sat 21 Sun 22
Mon 23 Tue 24 Wed 25 Thu 26 Fri 27 Sat 28 Sun 29
Mon 30            

01/04/18 Sunday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

02/04/18 Monday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

03/04/18 Tuesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

04/04/18 Wednesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

05/04/18 Thursday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

06/04/18 Friday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Easter Break

09/04/18 Monday


    • Calendar
    4:00pm – 5:30pm
    Year 5 Tri Golf Competition

11/04/18 Wednesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Year 4 Residential Trip - Redridge

12/04/18 Thursday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Year 4 Residential Trip - Redridge

13/04/18 Friday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Year 4 Residential Trip - Redridge

17/04/18 Tuesday


    • Calendar
    9:15am – 3:00pm
    Foundation Stage Trip to Manor Farm

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250