Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Diary Dates

DIARY DATES – SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Schools Close

Friday 9th July 2021

   

Thursday 6th May 6pm 

Year 6 Dukes Barn Residential Parents Information Evening via Teams

Monday 17th May Group, class & leavers photographs
Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th June Mr Wright’s class Year 6 Dukes Barn
Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th June

Mrs Spray’s class Year 6 Dukes Barn

Wednesday 23rd June

Induction Meeting for Foundation Stage

(Autumn Term 2021 Intake)

Tuesday 29th/Wednesday 30th June

Year 6 Production & Leavers Service- Times and classes to be confirmed

Friday 25th June  Report will be sent home
Wednesday 7th July Open Evening - details to be confirmed

 

 

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250