Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018

Schools Open

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018

Schools Close

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REPORTING TO PARENTS: PROGRESS MEETINGS(Parents will be invited to make an appointment)

Foundation Stage ONLY        

Tuesday 9th and Thursday 11th October 3.30pm-6.30pm

Year 1 - 6

Tuesday 23rd October – 4pm till 7pm

Thursday 25th October – 4pm till 7pm

MEETING FOR FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS.  (Parents will be invited to attend)

Reading. Phonics and Virtual Learning Environment (VLE)

Wednesday 19th September – 6.30pm

MEETING FOR KEY STAGE ONE PARENTS.  (Parents will be invited to attend)

Phonics and Reading Meeting

Wednesday 3rd October –6pm meeting

HARVEST FESTIVAL 2018 – At St Bartholomew’s Church

Friday 12th October 2018 – Harvest Festival –all pupils attend along with parent/carers who are able to assist walking to Church only

PHOTOGRAPHS 2018- (parents will be invited to attend with pre-school siblings)

Individual and sibling photographs will be taken during the school day – Monday 5th November 2018

Seasonal Flu Immunisation – Foundation Stage –Year 6 Children

Thursday 13th December 2018 – more details will be sent home as we receive them

Foundation Stage - CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION 2018 (parents will be invited to attend)

Tuesday 4th December 2018 – 2pm

Wednesday 5th December 2018 – 2pm

Thursday 6th December 2018 – 2pm

Years 1 and 2 - CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION 2018 (parents will be invited to attend)

Monday 10th December 2018 2.00pm

Monday 10th December 2018 6.00pm

Tuesday 11th December 2018 6.00pm

FOSBA Christmas Disco

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Children require a ticket to attend and parents are invited to help – more details nearer the time. 

CHRISTMAS SERVICE– At St Bartholomew’s Church

Friday 21st December 2018 – all pupils attend along with parent/carers who are able to assist walking to Church only

FOSBA

Friends of St Bartholomew’s Primary School Parent Teachers Association

Thursday 8th November 2018 – FOSBA AGM meeting in the school hall.

All parents invited and welcome to attend.

Save the dates!

Saturday 29th September – FOSBA family quiz 5pm – 7pm - teams of 6 – more details nearer the time. 

Wednesday 21st November 2018 – FOSBA Ladies Pamper Evening 7pm – 9pm – more details nearer the time. 

Friday 7th December - FOSBA Christmas Bazaar 2pm – 4pm in school – more details nearer the time. 

Saturday 16th March 2019 – FOSBA Quiz (adults only) 7pm at the Village Hall - more details nearer the time. 

Saturday 6th July – FOSBA Dads Sponsored Bike Ride - more details nearer the time. 

 

 

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250