Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Diary Dates

 

DIARY DATES – AUTUMN TERM 2019

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2019

 

Schools Open

Thursday 29th  August 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher Days

Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

REPORTING TO PARENTS: PROGRESS MEETINGS

(Parents will be invited to make an appointment)

Foundation Stage ONLY        

Tuesday 24th and Thursday 26th September 3.30pm-6.30pm

Year 1 – Year 6 2019 dates

Tuesday 8th October – 4pm till 7pm

Thursday 10th October – 4pm till 7pm

MEETING FOR FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS.  (Parents will be invited to attend)

Reading. Phonics and Virtual Learning Environment (VLE)

Wednesday 18th September – 6.30pm

HARVEST FESTIVAL 2019 – At St Bartholomew’s Church

Friday 11th October 2019 – Harvest Festival –all pupils attend along with parent/carers who are able to assist walking to Church only

PHOTOGRAPHS 2019 - (parents will be invited to attend with pre-school siblings)

Individual and sibling photographs will be taken during the school day – Wednesday 21st October 2019

Seasonal Flu Immunisation – Foundation Stage –Year 6 Children

Date to be confirmed 2019 – more details will be sent home as we receive them

Foundation Stage - CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION 2019 (parents will be invited to attend)

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 – 2pm

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – 2pm

Thursday 5th December 2019 – 2pm                            

Years 1 and 2 - CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION 2019 (parents will be invited to attend)

Monday 16th December 2019 2.00pm

Monday 16th December 2019 6.00pm

Tuesday 17th December 2019 6.00pm                               

CHRISTMAS SERVICE– At St Bartholomew’s Church

Friday 20th December 2019 – all pupils attend along with parent/carers who are able to assist walking to Church only

Friends of St Bartholomew’s Primary School Parent Teachers Association

Next meeting will be on Tuesday 10th September 2019 – 7.30pm in school.  All parents invited and welcome to attend.

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250