Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Diary Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

SCHOOL OPEN

Wednesday 30th August 2017

HALF TERM

Monday 16th October - Friday 20th October 2017

END OF TERM

Wednesday 20th December 2017

REPORTING TO PARENTS - PROGRESS MEETINGS:

Progress Meetings

Foundation Stage ONLY

Tuesday 3rd and Thursday 5th October 2017 - 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Year 1 - Year 6

Tuesday 24th and Thursday 26th October 2017 - 4.00pm - 7.00pm

MEETING FOR FOUNDATION STAGE PARENTS

Reading, Phonics and Virtual Learning Environment meeting - Wednesday 13th September 6.00pm

MACMILLAN COFFEE MORNING

Friday 29th September 8.30-10.30am 

HARVEST FESTIVAL

Friday 13th October 2017 at St Bartholomew's Church

INDIVIDUAL PHOTOGRAPHS

Monday 6th November 2017

SEASONAL FLU IMMUNISATION

Thursday 9th November 2017

CHRISTMAS PARTIES

Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1 - Monday 18th December 2017

Years 3 & 4 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Years 5 & 6 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION -FOUNDATION STAGE 

Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th December 2.00pm 

CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION - YEARS 1 & 2

Monday 11th December 2.00pm

Monday 11th December 6.00pm

Tuesday 12th December 6.00pm

FOSBA CHRISTMAS DISCO

Wednesday 13th December 2017 (tbc)

CHRISTMAS SERVICE

Wednesday 20th December at St Bartholomew's Church 

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250

Fax:
(01509) 620 691