Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Calendar

November 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    Wed 1 Thu 2 Fri 3 Sat 4 Sun 5
Mon 61 Tue 71 Wed 8 Thu 91 Fri 10 Sat 11 Sun 12
Mon 131 Tue 141 Wed 151 Thu 162 Fri 172 Sat 18 Sun 19
Mon 20 Tue 211 Wed 22 Thu 23 Fri 24 Sat 25 Sun 26
Mon 27 Tue 28 Wed 291 Thu 301      

06/11/17 Monday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Individual & Sibling Photographs

07/11/17 Tuesday


    • Calendar
    9:00am – 3:00pm
    Year 3 Visit to Bosworth Battelfield

09/11/17 Thursday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Seasonal Flu Immunisations - Foundation Stage - Year 6

13/11/17 Monday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Anti-Bullying Week

14/11/17 Tuesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Anti-Bullying Week

15/11/17 Wednesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Anti-Bullying Week

16/11/17 Thursday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Anti-Bullying Week
    • Calendar
    All Day
    Wear Blue for Anti-Bullying Week

17/11/17 Friday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Anti-Bullying Week
    • Calendar
    All Day
    Children in Need - Wear Spots

21/11/17 Tuesday


    • Calendar
    All Day
    Year 5 visit to St Phillip's Centre

29/11/17 Wednesday


    • Calendar
    6:00pm – 7:30pm
    Computing Evening

30/11/17 Thursday


    • Calendar
    6:00pm – 7:30pm
    Computing Evening

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250

Fax:
(01509) 620 691