Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Schools Open

Thursday 29th  August 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 6th January 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Schools Close

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020 (please note national date change)

Mid-Term Break

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Schools Close

Thursday 9th July 2020

 

 

Teacher Days

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August 2019

Dates are subject to change  

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250