Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

August Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2017

Schools Open

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Mid-Term Break

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017

Schools Close

Wednesday 20th December 2017

   

Spring Term 2018

 

Schools Open

Monday 8th January 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Schools Close

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Schools Open

Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Schools Close

Friday 13th July 2018

 

 

Teacher Days

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 29th August 2017           

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Friday 5th January 2018

School Term and Holiday Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018

Schools Open

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018

Schools Close

Friday 21st December 2018

   

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Schools Close

Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Schools Close

Tuesday 9th July 2019

 

 

Teacher Days

 

Autumn Term

Friday 24th August 2018

Spring Term

Friday 4th January 2019

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250

Fax:
(01509) 620 691