Skip to content ↓

St.Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

 

                    School Term and Holiday Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

 

Schools Open

Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

Schools Close

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8th July

 

 

Teacher Days

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th August 2021

Friday 31st December 2021

Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

 

St. Bartholomew's C of E Primary School,
Willowcroft, off Warwick Avenue
Quorn, Loughborough,
Leicestershire LE12 8HQ UK

Phone:
(01509) 412 250